Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Westrum AS

Øvermarka 2

2320 Furnes

 

Åpningstid: Mand. - Fred. 07:30 - 15:30

Sentralbord: +47 94 49 60 00

E-post: post@westrum.no

 

FØLG OSS PÅ FACEBOOK

 

 

 

 

 

Våre ansatte

Rita Øverby

Daglig leder

Tlf: 917 71 816

rita@westrum.no

Arne Lutnes

Elektro/ Kjøl/ Teknisk leder

T: 917 94 125

support@westrum.no

 

Daglig leder

T: 123 45 678

rita@westrum.no

Arne Westrum

Salgssjef

Tlf: 934 46 652

arne@westrum.no

Jonny Sæther

Teknisk leder påbygg

Tlf :917 14 667

jonny@westrum.no

Frank Torgersen

Salg

Tlf: 958 31 278

frank@westrum.no

Alf Sætermo

Økonomi/ regnskap

T: 911 32 293

alf@westrum.no

Rolf Mohn

Driftssjef påbygg

Tlf: 918 11 784

rolf@westrum.no

Arne Westrum

Salgssjef

T: 123 45 678

arne@westrum.no